Advertise with ProbeTalk - click here to find out how!

ProbeTalk.com Forums

Go Back   ProbeTalk.com Forums > Vendor Support and Contact > Former Vendors > Probe Garage

Probe Garage Probe Garage aka Racing Extreme

Old April 4th, 2007, 07:55 PM   #1
Inferno

Opinions on ProbeGarage

I am new to the probe scene. And I really dislike the whole buying on line thing.

But this probe garage has some really outstanding prices.

So I would like to hear some opinions on this supplier.

Feel free to send them in a PM or here in this thread. But there are some parts that I need now and they have them but I need to hear the PROs and CONs.

thanks

Old April 4th, 2007, 08:19 PM   #2
driftwood
Donating Member

http://forums.probetalk.com/forumdisplay.php?f=1269

its PG's vendor section on these forums...

and my personaly experience... great products... iffy shipping, can be slow at times, but you will always get what you ordered

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Old April 4th, 2007, 08:31 PM   #3
icd_rob
Sonic...

I ordered from them a few times. He's a real nice guy and I've been satisfied with the products and everything!

vrooom psshh...
Old April 4th, 2007, 08:35 PM   #4
DrPepper

Spent almost a grand on parts from him in the past few weeks. Great customer service.. got everything pretty quick and just as he said. He even called me up to straighten some things out.

2 thumbs up.

Flint Mica w/Smoke Flake
Threw a rod at 6-8psi, spiking to 9, 20Mar08
24Mar08 - 4 days later... a proud owner of a 2005 Quicksilver GTO
13Nov09 - Turbo ZE is alive once again.
Old April 4th, 2007, 08:35 PM   #5
elder GT
PT Regular

Bought springs and struts from them, excellent prices and service.
Old April 4th, 2007, 08:45 PM   #6
dmark101
Obfuscatory & Abstruse Nomenclature

moved to the appropriate forum.